Wednesday, July 13, 2011

[Awards] 2011 Thriller Awards

The winners of the 2011 Thriller Awards were announced July 9, 2011.

Bad Blood, by John Sandford won "Best Hard Cover Novel."

Still Missing by Chevy Stevens won "Best First Novel."

View the rest of the winners at The International Thriller Writers' website. Fans of thriller fiction can also view past nominees and winners by clicking here.

Labels: ,

Comments: Post a Comment

This page is powered by Blogger. Isn't yours?