Wednesday, January 19, 2011

[Awards] 2011 Edgar Award Nominees

The nominees for the 2011 Edgar Awards have been announced today by the Mystery Writers of America. Categories include Best First Novel, Play, and TV Episode. January 19th also marks the 202nd anniversary of the birth of Edgar Allan Poe.

View the nominees here.

Winners of the Edgar will be announced at the MWA's 65th Gala Banquet on April 28, 2011.

Labels: ,

Comments: Post a Comment

This page is powered by Blogger. Isn't yours?