Wednesday, April 14, 2010

[News and Notes]

The nominees for the 2010 Edgar Allan Poe Awards, presented by the Mystery Writers of America, have been announced. Check out the Edgar Award nominees here.

The Romance Writers of America present the RITA Award each year to the best in romance fiction. The 2010 RITA Award finalists are listed on their website.

Winners for both awards will be selected soon.

Labels: ,

Comments: Post a Comment

This page is powered by Blogger. Isn't yours?